Interim
Executive Management

Your future starts here.

Companies
Find your interim executive!

Executives
Join us or Sign in!

Our Areas
of Expertise

Operating in fields as varied as finance, industrial management, the supply chain, human resources, controlling, information systems and general management, our interim executives remain with our clients for a limited period (from 6 to 18 months). Rapid, short-term deployments such as this typically operate for the opening or closing of a site, a merger-acquisition, an international development, tax optimisation purposes, an IPO and, more broadly, any restructuring of services required by digital transformation, pursuing, above all, operational efficiency and performance.

Our expertises Transformation

Sectors

Sectors

Regardless of the size and field of activity of your business, we are able to meet all your transformation needs.

Company functions

Business Functions

Procadres international’s interim executives cover the full scope of business functions within a company: executive management, operations, transformation, engineering, and support functions.

Achievements

Achievements

In the context of a growing interim management market, we have carried out more than 1,500 assignments, 20% of these internationally.

Procadres in figures

assignments

Managers

Rescues

partners experts

Why decide on interim management?

Your business needs to undergo change. What needs to be introduced, now, to accelerate growth if you have been boosted by the crisis or, on the contrary, to make a fresh start under the best possible conditions and ensure the sustainability of your business if you have been affected by the crisis? Faced with the challenges and issues represented by these changes, interim management is the best response to ensure the rapid mobilisation of qualified and experienced managerial skills. Procadres International offers interim management solutions which meet the needs of large corporations, mid-sized businesses and companies managed by private equity and fund managers.

Procadres International is capable of providing you with experienced interim executives within 72 hours, based on an approach which values results. These are the tools required for overcoming the effects of the crisis and supporting companies in distress. On a more positive note, Procadres International supports business leaders with their awareness of the need for changing and innovating their business model, as well as reviewing working methods.

How long do interim assignments last?

The average duration of interim assignments is 7 months, which has shown an upward trend in recent years.

Where can interim management be applied?

Labels and partnerships

contact@procadres.com

01 45 72 12 12

a
a
M
$

Entreprises

Contextes d’intervention

Secteurs

Métiers

Nos réalisations

$

Managers

Devenir manager de transition

Profils recherchés

Rencontres et formations

$

Procadres International

Qui sommes-nous ?

Équipe dirigeante

En France et à l’international

i

Actualités

FAQ – Des réponses à vos questions

l

Contact

Management
de transition

Votre avenir commence ici.

Entreprises

Trouvez votre manager de transition !

Managers

Rejoignez-nous !

Nos domaines d’expertise 

Intervenant dans des domaines aussi variés que la finance, la direction industrielle, la supply chain, les ressources humaines, le contrôle de gestion, les systèmes d’information ou la direction générale, nos managers de transition restent pour une durée limitée (de 6 à 18 mois) chez nos clients. Ils réalisent ces interventions rapides pour l’ouverture ou la fermeture d’un site, une fusion-acquisition, un développement à l’international, la recherche d’une optimisation fiscale, une introduction en bourse et plus largement toutes les restructurations de services qu’impose la transformation digitale et ils visent avant tout l’efficacité opérationnelle et la performance.  

Nos expertises Transformation

Par secteurs

Secteurs couverts

40 % de nos clients sont des grands groupes français et internationaux, 40 % des ETI, et 20% des PME et Entreprises de croissance.

Par métiers

Métiers

L’ensemble des fonctions de direction, de transformation, d’ingénierie et supports de l’entreprise sont couvertes par les managers de transition de Procadres international.

Par missions

Missions

Dans un marché du management de transition en croissance depuis de nombreuses années, nous avons réalisé plus de 1500 missions dont 20 % à l’international.

Procadres en chiffres 

Missions

Managers

Sauvetages

Associés experts

Pourquoi faire appel au management de transition ?

Votre entreprise doit procéder à des transformations. Que faut-il mettre en place, dès maintenant, pour accélérer la croissance si vous avez été boosté par la crise ou au contraire repartir dans les meilleures conditions et pérenniser votre activité si vous avez été touché par la crise ? Face aux défis et aux enjeux que représentent ces changements, le management de transition est la meilleure réponse pour mobiliser très rapidement des compétences managériales qualifiées et expérimentées. Procadres International propose des solutions de transition répondant aux besoins des grands groupes, des ETI ou d’entreprises gérées par le capital-investissement et des gérants de fonds.

Procadres International est en mesure de vous présenter en 72 heures des Managers de Transition expérimentés, s’inscrivant dans une logique de résultats. Ce sont des leviers pour surmonter les effets de la crise et accompagner les entreprises en tension. Plus positivement, Procadres International accompagne la prise de conscience générale des dirigeants d’entreprise sur la nécessité de transformer et ré-innover leur businessmodel et de refondre les modes de travail.

Quelle est la durée des missions de transition ?

La durée moyenne des missions de transition est de 7 mois. Elle a eu tendance à s’accroitre ces dernières années.

 

Quels secteurs sont concernés par le management de transition ?

Nos actualités 

Mission - Fusion-Acquisition - Procadres International

Mission

Mission | Fusion-Acquisition

Participation de fonds bâtiment ETI Durée : 7 mois Contenu : Direction Générale de Retournement Description de la mission : La société semble en bonne santé mais la trésorerie baisse rapidement. Le fonds de Capital Développement fait appel à Procadres...

Nos labels et partenariats